What's after bite?

After Bite® is a non-stinging cream that provides soothing relief from the itching and discomfort of insect bites.

---

After Bite® Outdoor is a powerful treatment that provides fast relief from insect bites. This extra strength gel contains antihistamine to soothe the skin and stop the itch and discomfort.