Do you know blue jays?

The blue jay, Cyanocitta cristata, is a member of the corvid family, and occupies much of the eastern reaches of North America. They eat seeds, nuts, insects, and carrion, and cache acorns. Their eggs are greenish, and laid in clutches of 3-7. They are talented mimics.