Is a shrimp's heart in its head?

A shrimp's heart is located on its head. If we base it on the exact anatomy of a shrimp, its heart is located on its thorax just after the head, both the head and the thorax are covered with a single exoskeleton only, that is why the shrimp's thorax can be mistaken as still part of the shrimps head.