What is colorado's creed?

The Colorado Creed is a social responsibility code started by students, is run by students and is for all of the CU and Boulder community. Articulates and promotes a vision of CU Boulder students and staff who act honorably and respectfully and contribute to the greater good of the community.

---

The Colorado Creed is a social responsibility code started by students, is run by students and is for all of the CU and Boulder community