What's the terrasaurus?

Terrasaurus more commonly known as Tetrasaurus or Tetrasarus is a genus Sauropod Dinosaur that survived the Extinction of the Dinosaurs for centuries. Terrasaurus is a slender Brachiosaurus with frills on it's head.