Name all the trevor henderson creatures?

The names of trevor henderson creatures are : Cartoon Cat Smile with Me Smile with Me Cartoon Dog Cartoon Dog Siren Head Siren Head Behemoth Behemoth Big Charlie Big Charlie Mr. Mascot Mr. Mascot The Wandering Faith these are names of trevor henderson creatures