How do i clean up wax?

If the wax is still melted, sop up as much as you can with paper towels. Place the item in the freezer for about a half hour, scrape off the hardened wax, then use the trusted iron-and-brown-bag approach. If a stubborn stain persists, try stain-remover before you launder it

---

To clean up wax, Lay a damp, lint-free cloth over the wax, apply medium heat with an iron; the wax will adhere to the cloth. Use rubbing alcohol to remove residue. Or freeze the wax with an ice pack, then shatter the frozen clump with a blunt object, like the handle of a kitchen utensil