How do i clean up wax?

If the wax is still melted, sop up as much as you can with paper towels. Place the item in the freezer for about a half hour, scrape off the hardened wax, then use the trusted iron-and-brown-bag approach. If a stubborn stain persists, try stain-remover before you launder it