Is there bugs on strawberries?

YES THERE ARE SMALL BUGS THAT CAN COME OUT OF STRAWBERRIES AFTER WASHING THEM WITH SALTWATER DEPENDING ON HOW RIPE AND FRESH THE FRUIT IS . EXPERTS CONTACTED BY USA TODAY CONFIRMED THAT SPOTTED WING DROSOPHILAS CAN LAY EGGS INSIDE BERRIES ;HOWEVER, THEY SAID THERE IS NOTHING TO WORRY ABOUT