What's in cherry garcia ice cream?

The ingredients are: CREAM, SKIM MILK, LIQUID SUGAR (SUGAR, WATER), WATER, CHERRIES, SUGAR, EGG YOLKS, COCONUT OIL, COCOA (PROCESSED WITH ALKALI), FRUIT AND VEGETABLE CONCENTRATES (for COLOR), COCOA POWDER, GUAR GUM, NATURAL FLAVORS, LEMON JUICE CONCENTRATE, CARRAGEENAN, MILK FAT, SOY LECITHIN

---

From Ben and Jerry’s Ice Cream, the flavor contains their sweet cream base of eggs, granulated sugar, heavy cream, and milk, along with chunks of sweet cherries.