What is the first monotheistic religion?

The first monotheistic religion could be Zoroastrianism, an ancient Persian religion that may have originated as early as 4,000 years ago. Arguably the world's first monotheistic faith as christian faith believe persian populous was created by Noah's son Jepheth.