What's the nutritional value of spinach?

Spinach is rich in nutrients like Vitamins A, C, K, iron, folate & potassium. Spinach has lots of fiber. Too much fiber can cause gas & cramping. If eaten cooked, more Calcium & iron get absorbed, as the oxalic acid in spinach blocks absorption of iron & calcium but breaks down at hi temperatures.