Who is amy lee thirty three?

Amy-Lee Hart, more popularly known as AmyLee33 or simply Amy Lee, is a Female YouTuber, Gamer and Author. She is best known for collaborating with Stampy in his videos inside his Lovely World and being one of the original members of the expanded MagicAnimalClub.