How cold should a wine fridge be?

The ideal temperature range of a wine fridge should be between 45° and 65° Fahrenheit (or 7° to 18° Celsius). It's also important to keep the temperature consistent and avoid extreme changes or humidity fluctuations where wine is stored, because those can spoil the product.