What is a fruit of terrian?

A fruit of terrian is when berries are plentiful and inexpensive this jellied fruit terrian is the desert to make it consists of a layer of raspberries, a layer of blackberries that are all encased in a jellied white grape juice which is also not hard to make this type of drink .