What is peace tea?

Peace Tea is a brand of assorted iced tea beverages produced by Coca-Cola Company. Coca-Cola Company purchased 16.7% of the Monster Beverage Company in 2015 and as a result, all non-energy drink products, including Peace Tea, were transferred to Coca-Cola Company.