When is the batman coming out?

The batman is coming out in 2025. The sequel to The Batman is officially on the calendar, alongside the impressive slate of DCU films and series that were announced at a super-secret meeting with the press this week. Robert Pattinson's caped crusader will return on October 3, 2025.