Is the last of us a movie?

No. The Last of Us is not a movie. It is a popular HBO series based on a video game of the same name. In 2014, HBO announced there were making a movie but the project was later canceled in favor of the TV series.

---

The last of us is not a movie, it is a TV series on HBO.