Is gianna bryan dead?

Yes, Gianna Bryant was a passenger in a helicopter crash on January 26, 2020. Nine people, including her father Kobe Bryant, died in the crash.

---

Gianna Maria Onore Bryant (AKA Gigi) born 5-1-2006 & died 1-26-2020, was an American middle school basketball player that attended Harbor Day School in NewportBeach, California. Bryant &her father Los Angeles Lakers legend Kobe Bryant died 1-26-2020, in a helicopter crash near Calabasas, California.