Which fruit or vegetable has the most potassium?

What is people assume it’s bananas. However, bok choy, potatoes, white beans, beets and Brussels sprouts all have more potassium per cup.

---

Bok choy, 1 cup cooked (630 mg) Potato, medium (610 mg) White beans, 1/2 cup (600 mg) Beets, 1 cup (520 mg)