Who is the most paid rapper?

According to the latest recent figures, Kanye West is the world's highest-paid hip-hop musician, earning an estimated $150 million in the year leading up to June 2019. Jay-Z came in second with 81 million, Drake came in third with 75 million, and Diddy came in third with 70 million.