What is the movie emmett till about?

Emmett is an action adventure drama directed by Sterling Johnston. It is about five boys that go on a bike trip to a lake. They find an overturned car and provide first aid to save the life of the driver. The movie has a message on preconceived notions and judging people based on their looks.