In the movie the longest yard?

The Longest Yard is a 1974 film starring Burt Reynolds, Eddie Albert, Ed Lauter, and Mike Conrad. It was remade in 2005 starring Adam Sandler, Chris Rock, James Cromwell, Nelly, William Fichtner, and Burt Reynolds.