What is the fastest four wheeler?

The top 10 fastest stock ATVs are Polaris Scrambler XP 1000S, Can Am Renegade X XC 1000R, Arctic Cat Thundercat 1000, Can Am Outlander X XC 1000, Suzuki LT500, Yamaha Raptor 700R, Honda TRX 700xx, Bombardier DS650, KTM 525 XC, Yamaha YZF 450R