What flavor is the yellow babybel cheese?

Yellow Babybel cheese may be one of several different varieties of cheese depending on where it is sold. In Spain, Greece, Germany and Belgium it is Emmenthal. In Canada it is Gruyere, but used to also be Emmenthal. In the United Kingdom and Ireland it is goat's cheese.