Tell me a useful fact?

Here's a useful fact: raising your office's temperature from 68 degrees to 77 degrees will raise your productivity by 150 percent and reduce your chance of making an error by 44 percent. Next time you're at work and feeling like you are about to doze off, try raising the thermostat.