What shape is your nose?

I don't have a nose, therefore I can not tell you what shape it is. But not having a nose has advantages, I don't ever have to sneeze or blow or smell yucky things. On the other hand it would be nice to be able to smell fresh baking, ocean breeze, and puppy breath and get my nose pierced.