What's a jaguar's?

The jaguar is a large cat species and the only living member of the genus Panthera native to the Americas. With a body length of up to 73 inches or 1.85 meters and a weight of up to 348 pounds or 158 kilograms, it is the largest cat species in the Americas and the third largest in the world.