Is crystal kayla a real singer?

Crystal Kay Williams , born February 26, 1986 is a Japanese singer, songwriter, actress and radio host. Her seventh studio album, All Yours (2007) became Crystal Kay's first number-one release in her career when it debuted on top of the Oricon chart in June 2007