Is corn starch gluten?

For celiac sufferers, eating gluten-filled foods can damage intestines and affect nutrient absorption. ... Corn doesn't contain gluten, so you can substitute cornstarch in sauces and soups that use flour as a thickener.

---

No. It is gluten free.