Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is corn starch gluten?

2

For celiac sufferers, eating gluten-filled foods can damage intestines and affect nutrient absorption. ... Corn doesn't contain gluten, so you can substitute cornstarch in sauces and soups that use flour as a thickener.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1568208720365) }}

points 127
Rating

No. It is gluten free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1580359034772) }}

points 94
Rating

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE