What does jasmine taste like?

The taste of jasmine tea can vary depending on which true tea it uses as its base, where the jasmine is grown and how it is processed. Typically, jasmine green tea has a delicate and subtle flavor profile with notes of sweet floral, a fresh finish and a perfumed aroma.