What's the definition of krimson?

Krimson is a Flemish comic book character and the main antagonist in the Belgian comic strip series Suske en Wiske. He is a doctor, billionaire and supervillain who wants to take over the world.

---

crimson is a deep red color, tending toward purple and is often compared to the color of blood