Where is the city with the longest name?

The city with the longest name is Bangkok in Thailand, which is just a shortened version of its full name:- Krung Thep Mahanakhon Amon Rattanakosin Mahinthara Yuthaya Mahadilok Phop Noppharat Ratchathani Burirom Udomratchaniwet Mahasathan Amon Piman Awatan Sathit Sakkathattiya Witsanukam Prasit