How long do i air fry potatoes for?

Cube potatoes into 1 inch pieces drizzle with olive oil, lightly sprinkle with seasoning salt and cook in the air fryer for 12-15 minutes or until golden brown and fork tender. For best results, shake the potatoes around a couple times during cooking. They can be cooked peeled or unpeeled.