When will fortnite season six come out?

Chapter 2 Season 6 launches on March 16, 2021 with the explosive conclusion of the events of Season 5. When you first launch into the new Season, you'll play through the conclusion of Agent Jones' mission in the Zero Crisis Finale. The aftermath of this event is sure to shape Reality as we know it.