When was the tesla cyber truck made?

The single-motor, rear-wheel-drive Cybertruck, which starts at $39,900, will enter production in late 2022, a year later than its original timeline. The Cybertruck was unveiled in 2019.

---

The option for pre-order Began in late 2019 you can purchase it and you can get it with a tri motor in late 2023