Where is randy moss from?

Randy Gene Moss was born in Charleston, West Virginia to parents Randy Pratt and Maxine Moss. He grew up in Rand, West Virginia and attended DuPont High School, leading the team to back-to-back state football championships and earning West Virginia Football Player of the Year in 1994