What does l. g. b. t. q. two plus mean?

LGBTQ2+ is an abbreviation that stands for: lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, queer (or sometimes questioning), and two-spirited. The plus-sign signifies a number of other identities, and is included to keep the abbreviation brief when written out.