What kind of horses spirit?

The main symbols that depict the horse are courage and freedom. This majestic animal is a being of power, independence, freedom, nobleness, endurance, confidence, triumph, heroism, and competition. If tamed, this animal symbolizes your control over your primarily urges, such as sexual appetites.