Who's birthdays are on january eighth?

Familiar names with January 8 birthdays include Hans von Bülow, John Curtin, Dorothy Adams, William Hartnell, Evelyn Wood, Gypsy Rose Lee, José Ferrer, Larry Storch, Ron Moody, Soupy Sales, Roy Kinnear, Elvis Presley, Bob Eubanks, Graham Chapman, David Bowie, R Kelly, Gaby Hoffman, and Noah Cyrus.