What do dogs like to listen to?

Dogs appear to prefer reggae and soft rock over other genres of music, according to researchers. The Scottish SPCA and the University of Glasgow have published a paper which suggests music affects dogs' behaviour.

---

Soft rock and reggae are their two favourites Scottish scientists have found.