Who is charlie d'amelia?

D'Amelio, who boasts over 23 million followers on TikTok and growing fast, is best known for her dancing videos. Her fame was cemented as she appeared alongside a host of other celebrities in a Superbowl commercial.

---

Charli D'Amelio is a social media personality on TikTok who started her channel in June 2019.