Who is jamie vardy?

Jamie Richard Vardy (11 January 1987) is an English professional footballer who plays as a striker for Premier League club Leicester City. Vardy has also played for the England national team. He won the Premier League Golden Boot for the 2019–20 season, becoming the oldest player to win the award