What is yuunagi?

Ships from the Earth Fleet that appear in Space Battleship Yamato 2202 launch as a set! The colors and markings of Yuunagi, which appear in the feature film, have been faithfully recreated. Display the ships alongside the 1/1000 Andromeda to replicate ship formation scenes from the film!