What's the cheapest country to travel to?

According to Nomadicmatt.com, Cheap Places to Travel on the US Dollar include Costa Rica, Vietnam, the Ukraine, Romania, China, India, Argentina, Cambodia, Greece, South Africa, and South Korea.