Do hummingbirds have any natural predators?

Yes. Several sources, including the Cornell Lab of Ornithology, state that small predatory birds like Sharp-shinned Hawks, American Kestrels, Merlins, Mississippi Kites, and Loggerhead Shrikes can target hummingbirds. Snakes, frogs, lizards and praying mantis also can be hummingbird predators.