What shoe size is thirty six?

The European shoe size 36 represents size 4.5 in US/Canadian men's shoe size or size 6 in women's shoe size. These sizes typically represent comparative length of the foot, but some systems also denote the width of the foot, the length of the arch, or the distance between heel and ball of the foot.