Who played in the eighties movie lightfoot?

Main characters are Clint Eastwood as Thunderbolt Jeff Bridges as Lightfoot George Kennedy as Red Leary Geoffrey Lewis as Eddie Goody Catherine Bach as Melody Gary Busey as Curly Jack Dodson as Vault Manager Roy Jenson as Dunlop Claudia Lennear as Secretary Vic Tayback as Mario