What movies were george clooney in?

Some of the movies that George Clooney was in are: Batman & Robin, Ocean's Eleven, O Brother where art thou, Ocean's twelve, From Dusk Till Dawn, Up in the Air, The MIdnight Sky, The Descendants, Ocean's Thirteen, Gravity, The American, The Monuments Men and The American.