What happened to the georgia stones?

the monument was destroyed by an explosion in July, 2022 and it's permanently closed. Footage released by the Georgia Bureau of Investigation shows a detonation reducing one of the side stones and part of the capstone to rubble around 4 a.m., and a car leaving the area shortly after.