Who plays katy on the bold and the beautiful?

Katie Logan is a fictional character from The Bold and the Beautiful, an American soap opera on the CBS network. Originally portrayed by actress Nancy Sloan for much of her duration on the series, she is currently portrayed by Daytime Emmy Award winning actress, Heather Tom.